+7(495) 917-93-36

Задайте вопрос специалистам

Enter your name

Provide your email address

Your message

International Legislation

Legislation (or “statutory law”) is ranges of legislative acts enacted by a legislature or other governing body or even directly by the public living in the designated area, and applied to in the country.

Thereafter International Legislation is accumulation of such ranges of various jurisdictions. But in spite of differences in legislation countries have same aims and purposes. The main purpose of our company is to help our clients to achieve main goals strictly applying to the laws.  

As specialists in international tax planning and corporate laws, the lawyers of company Apollonium Tax & Legal Consultants have analyzed legislation of the Russian Federation, Ukraine, Cyprus, Hong Kong, the Great Britain and many other countries, and upon your request can bring to your attention most actual regulatory legislative acts in the sphere of tax efficiency and prepare legal and tax opinions.

On the page you can find the legislative acts of some jurisdictions which we consider to be very popular for international tax planning. Because of double taxation avoidance agreements and tax legislation of the countries (in particular we could mention taxation policy in Cyprus, Hong Kong, Switzerland, etc.) participants of foreign economic activity can compose most optimal tax schemes for both internal and external markets.

If you have questions you want to investigate deeply or to get our specialists' opinion or advice and compose your business optimal tax scheme please dial: +7 (495) 917-93-36 or write your questions in the section Questions and Answers.

+7(495) 917-93-36

Курс Валюты

USD ЦБ   
EUR ЦБ   

Задайте вопрос специалистам

Представьтесь, пожалуйста:

Ваша электронная почта:

Ваше сообщение:


Законодательства стран

Законодательство — система законодательных актов, принятых законодательным (представительным) органом или непосредственно населением и действующих на территории страны.

Исходя из данного определения, можно сделать логический вывод, что законодательства стран – это совокупность систем законодательных актов. Несмотря на различия законодательств разных стран, они имеют общие черты и цели. Для нас с Вами цель одна – достичь поставленной цели по закону

Юристы компании Apollonium Tax & Legal Consultants, являясь специалистами международного налогового и корпоративного права, проанализировав законодательства Российской Федерации, Украины, Республики Кипр, Гонконга, Великобритании, подготовили для Вашего внимания наиболее актуальные нормативно-правовые акты в сфере оптимизации налогов.

На наш взгляд данные юрисдикции наиболее популярны в международном налоговом планировании. Благодаря соглашениям об избежании двойного налогообложения, налоговому законодательству стран, в частности налогообложению Кипра, Гонконга, Швейцарии и т.д., участники внешнеэкономической деятельности могут построить наиболее оптимальные схемы планирования налогов как на внешнем, так и на внутреннем рынках.